Մայիսի 9

Shoping

shop assistant: Can I help you?

Mother: I want to a nice t-shirt for my daughter.

shop assistant: OK, we have got t-shirts in white, black, blue and green colours. What colour would you like?

Mother: Blue, please.

Daughter ( Annie): I don’t like the colour, mum. I like this white one.

Mother: Ok, can she try it on?

shop assistant: Yes, of course. The changing room is over there on the right.

Mother: Isn’t it small, Annie? Have you got size bigger?

shop assistant: Yes, here you are.

Daughter: Oh, it’s great I like it. It suits me, mum.

Mother: How much is it?

shop assistant: 10,000 ( ten thousand Armenian dram)

Mother: It’s to expensive. Have you got a cheaper t-shirt?

shop assistant: No, I am sorry, we haven’t got a cheaper t-shirt. It’s expensive but it is very beautiful.

Mother: Ok, I will buy it.

shop assistant: Would you like to pay by credit card or with cash?

Mother: Cash please. Here is 20,000 ( twenty thousand Armenian drams)

Shop assistant: Thank you, here is your change 10,000 drams and your receipt.

Mother: Thank you.

shop assistant: Thank you, good-bye. Have a nice day.


Posted 9 Մայիսի, 2023 by nellihambardzumyan in category անգլերեն

Leave a Comment

Ձեր էլ-փոստի հասցեն չի հրատարակվելու։ Պարտադիր դաշտերը նշված են *-ով

*