Ապրիլի 7

Homework

  1. My working days begins at seven o’ clock. I get up, and switch on the radio and do my morning exercises. It takes me fifteen minutes. At half past seven we have breakfast. My father and I leave home at eight o’ clock. He takes a bus to his factory. My mother is a doctor, she leaves home at nine o’ clock. In the evening we gather in the living room.


    2. My sister gets up at eight o’ clock.
    3. She is a schoolgirl. She goes to school in the afternoon.
    4. Jane is a fond of sports. She does her morning exercises everyday.
    5. For breakfast she has two eggs, a sandwich and a cup of tea.
    6. After breakfast she goes to school.
    7. It takes her two hours to do her homework.
    8. She speaks French well.


Posted 7 Ապրիլի, 2024 by nellihambardzumyan in category Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Ձեր էլ-փոստի հասցեն չի հրատարակվելու։ Պարտադիր դաշտերը նշված են *-ով

*