Հոկտեմբերի 17

Interview with Billie Elish

Interviewer:Hello Billie Eilish.

Billie Eilish:Hello.

Interviewer:Can you tell me about a typical day in your life for the school magazine?

Billie Eilish:Sure.

Interviewer:So,what time do you get up?

Billie Eilish:I get up very early.I get up at 5o’clock.

Interviewer:You get up at 5 o’clock?Wow,that is early.

Billie Eilish:Yes,I get up at 5o’clock,because I have a lot of work to do.Then I have a big breakfast:cereals,toast,becon,eggs and milk.

Interviewer:What do you do after breakfast?

Billie Eilish:I go to sing.Then I go home and get presents from my fans and become happy.

Interviewer:When do you have lunch?

Billie Eilish:I like fast food very much and I usually eat pizza ,burger ,coca cola and sometimes ice-cream.

Interviewer:What do you do after work?

Billie Eilish:After work,I enjoy my evening with my friends.We go online,watch films in the cinema.Then I go home,have dinner with my family and go to bed at 12 o’clock.

Interviewer:Thank you Bellie Eilish.That is a busy day.


Posted 17 Հոկտեմբերի, 2022 by nellihambardzumyan in category Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Ձեր էլ-փոստի հասցեն չի հրատարակվելու։ Պարտադիր դաշտերը նշված են *-ով

*